Lab Photo - Jan 2017 - Fabrice Bernard, Jay McKinney, Elana Cooper, Brian Traub, Marissa Ruehle, Hyunhee Ahn, Thanh Doan, Nick Willett, Brett Klosterhoff, and Shannon Anderson

Hyunhee Ahn

Senior Associate

hyunhee.ahn@emory.edu

 

Thanh Doan

Instructor

thanh.doan@emory.edu

 

headshot (1).jpg

Marissa Ruehle

Graduate Research Assistant  

NSF Stem Cell Biomanufacturing IGERT Trainee

marissa.ruehle@gatech.edu

 

 

 

Brett Klosterhoff

Graduate Research Assistant

NIH CTEng Trainee

NSF GRFP

brett.klosterhoff@gatech.edu 

 

Fabrice Bernard

Graduate Research Assistant

NIH BioMAT Trainee

fabrice.bernard@emory.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Anderson

Graduate Research Assistant

shannonanderson@gatech.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jay McKinney

Research Fellow

jay.m.mckinney@emory.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jae Shim

Undergraduate Student

jae.shim@emory.edu

 

Former Lab Members

 

Marijke DeVos

Currently - Medical Student

marijke.julia.devos@emory.edu

 

 

 

 

Sanjay Sridaran

Currently - Med student at Case Western